Zymbiotic Technologies Inc.
Last revised: April 19, 2021
The virtual visit photos feature requires a monthly subscription. A free trial period is available to try the feature.
Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase and will automatically renew monthly unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period.
Current subscription may not be cancelled during the active subscription period; however, you can manage your subscription and/or turn off auto-renewal by visiting your iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
Any unused portion of an initial free trial period will be forfeited when you purchase a subscription.
Use of this feature may involve standard text messaging rates on the patient's mobile device, for which the patient is responsible for. An unmonitored number is used for this service. Any information sent to this number will be ignored. You and your patient agree not to send any information to this number.
You agree that you are responsible for correctly inputting data into the app (e.g. phone number, name).
If (i) you breach these terms, (ii) you violate applicable laws, regulations, or third-party rights, or (iii) we believe it is reasonably necessary to protect the platform; we may, with or without prior notice, suspend or limit your access to or use of the platform.
If we make material changes to these terms, we will release a new version of the app that will ask you to agree to the revised terms, and we will post the revised terms on our website, with an updated 'Last revised' date at the top of the terms. The updated app would give you a chance to disagree with the revised terms, in which case you would cancel your subscription and stop using the feature. If you continue to use the feature that will constitute acceptance of the revised terms.